Home / File a Claim / After-Hours Claim Numbers

After-Hours Claim Numbers

In the event of a serious claim after hours, you can contact the insurance company directly at their after-hours emergency claim phone number or website listed below. Remember to also contact us as soon as possible so we can assist you as needed.

(If possible, please have your policy number with you when making the call.)

 

Acuity 800-242-7666 www.acuity.com; select “Report a Claim”
AIG 800-868-0418  
Allied/Nationwide (commercial policies) 866-322-3214 www.alliedinsurance.com; select "Claims"
Allied/Nationwide (personal policies) 800-282-1446 www.alliedinsurance.com; select "Claims"
Allstate 800-255-7828 www.allstate.com; select “Claims”
American Reliable 800-245-1505 www.americanreliable.com; select "Claims"
Assurant Specialty Property - Flood Ins 800-423-4403  
Auto-Owners 888-252-4626 (877-254-6819 for Auto-Owners flood loss reporting)
Center Mutual   www.centermutual.com; select File a Claim
Chubb 800-252-4670 www.chubb.com; select “Claims"
CNA – Commercial Policies 877-262-2727  -
Dairyland 800-526-4252  -
EMC/Dakota Fire Insurance 888-362-2255 www.emcins.com; select "Report a Claim"
First Non Profit   fnpclaims@firstnonprofit.com
Foremost (all products except auto) 800-527-3907 www.foremost.com; select "Claims"
Foremost Auto 800-274-7865 www.foremost.com; select "Claims"
Grinnell Mutual 877-467-2252 www.grinnellmutual.com; select “Report a Claim”
Hagerty 800-922-4050 www.hagerty.com/Insurance/Claims
Hartford (commercial policies) 800-327-3636 www.thehartford.com; select "Claims" and then "Business Insurance"
Hartford (personal policies) 800-243-5860 www.thehartford.com; select "Claims"
Hartland Mutual   www.hartlandmutual.com; select "Claims"
Nationwide (formerly Allied) 800-421-3535 www.nationwide.com; select "Claims Center"
ND Ins. Reserve Fund (NDIRF)   Jeff.cahill@ndirf.com
North Star Mutual 800-622-5230 www.northstarmutual.com; select "Claims Service"
Philadelphia Ins 800-765-9749 www.phly.com select "Claim Center"
Progressive 800-274-4499 www.progressive.com; select "Claims"
Riverport (Berkley Risk Administrators) 888-762-3083 www.riverportinsurance.com; select "Claims"
RLI 800.444.0406 www.rlicorp.com; select "Claims"
Ski Safe 800.225.6560 www.skisafe.com; select "Report A Claim"
State Auto Insurance Companies 800-766-1853 www.stateauto.com; select "Submit A Claim"
Travelers 800-238-6225 www.travelers.com; select "Claim Center"
Western National 800-862-6070 www.WNINS.com; select "Claims"
Zurich 800-987-3373 https://webclaims.zurichna.com/#/claims